Events

Date Event
Tuesday 09/30/2014

Speaking Engagement:

CSDA 45th Annual Conference | Walking the Political Tightrope Between Employee Rights and Public Demands
 
Wednesday 10/08/2014

Speaking Engagement:

ACSA 2014 Personnel Institute
 
Thursday 10/09/2014

Speaking Engagement:

CDFA 2014 California Financing Roundtable | Infrastructure & Revitalization Finance Realities
 
Tuesday 10/21/2014

Speaking Engagement:

25th Annual Employer Seminar | Navigating Human Resources
 
Thursday 10/23/2014

Speaking Engagement:

NARCA 2014 Fall Collection Conference | Recent Appellate Court Decisions and How They Affect Your Firm
 
Tuesday 11/04/2014

KMTG Workshop:

The Good, the Bad, and the Scary! New Legal Developments Affecting the Workplace
 
Wednesday 11/12/2014

KMTG Workshop:

The Good, the Bad, and the Scary! New Legal Developments Affecting the Workplace
 
Wednesday 11/19/2014

Speaking Engagement:

CALPELRA 2014 Annual Conference | Danger – Quicksand Ahead: Staying On Firm Ground During The Hiring Process
 
Wednesday 11/19/2014

Speaking Engagement:

CALPELRA 2014 Annual Conference | A Conundrum fro Small Public Agencies: Getting the Work Done While Accommodating Intermittent Protected Leave
 
Thursday 11/20/2014

Speaking Engagement:

CALPELRA 2014 Annual Conference | The Retaliation Tsunami: Staying Afloat In The Midst Of A Tidal-Wave Of Potential Liability
 
Sunday 12/14/2014

Speaking Engagement:

CSBA 2014 Annual Conference | Latest News Including New Projects in the Areas of Net Zero Energy and Net Zero Water
 
Tuesday 12/16/2014

Speaking Engagement:

CSBA 2014 Annual Conference | The Brown Act: The Basics and Beyond
 
Tuesday 12/16/2014

Speaking Engagement:

CSBA 2014 Annual Conference | Child Abuse and Neglect Identification and Reporting - What Board Members Need to Know
 
 
Syndicate content